Contacts

Published by root, on May 04, 2014

Contacts

For website updates, please contact the website editors or the webmaster.
 

Office of the Chair

George J. Netto, MD
Professor & Chair, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Email: George.Netto@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 

Laura Pritchard, Executive Assistant, Office of the Chair & Academic Recruitment Coordinator
Tel.: 215-615-6510
Email: Laura.Pritchard@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

Department Administration

Brooke McDonnell, MBA, ASQ CSSBB
Interim COO, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Senior Director of Clinical Operations
Email: brooke.mcdonnell@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Bridget Callaghan
Project Manager to the COO
Tel: 267-324-4944
Email: bridget.callaghan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jennifer Crimins
Director of Finance and Administration
Office: 215-662-6823 / Cell: 267-250-9373
Email: jennifer.crimins@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Revita Curry, SHRM-CP
Staffing Manager
M163 John Morgan Building, 3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia PA 19104-6082
Tel: 215-898-5686
Email: revita.curry@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Luellen Fletcher, MFA (she, her, hers)
Associate Director, Path BioResource
M163 John Morgan Bldg.
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA  19104
Tel.: 215-573-0735
Email: luellen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Barbara Dudek
Associate Director of Sponsored Research
M163 John Morgan Building, 3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia PA 19104-6082
Tel.: 215-898-8757 Fax: 215-898-4227
Email: Barbara.Dudek@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Business Office: Path_Grants@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Samirah M. Lawson, MBA, LSSYB
Project Manager
Tel: 215-662-6965
Email: Samirah.Lawson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jeffrey S. Long
Director of Business Operations
Tel.: 215-615-3890
Email: jeff.long@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Eric Schneider
Director of Fiscal Operations, Research Division
M163 John Morgan Bldg.
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA  19104
Tel.: 215-573-9157
Email: eric.schneider@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Penny Sevin, MBA
Project Manager
Tel.: 215-662-6820
Email: penny.sevin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Leslie Trammell Wright
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Tel.: 215-662-6881
Email: Leslie.Trammell@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

Hospital Administration

Anatomic Pathology Services
Hamid Moattari, MBA, Administrative Director, Anatomic Pathology Division
Tel.: 215-662-6537
Email: hamid.moattari@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Laboratory Medicine Services
Deborah Mincarelli, Administrative Director, Laboratory Medicine Division
Tel.: 215-662-7879
Email: deborah.mincarelli@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Division of Precision and Computational Diagnostics
Chris Mignogna, MPH, HTL (ASCP), Administrative Director, Division of Precision and Computational Diagnostics
Tel.: 215-615-1783
Email: christopher.mignogna@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Transfusion Medicine and Therapeutic Pathology
Helen Carpenter, BSMT(ASCP) SBB
Administrative Director, Transfusion Medicine and Therapeutic Pathology
Manager, HUP Blood Bank
Tel.: 215-662-6977

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Client Services
Robert C. Metheny, Jr., MSPA, Client Services Manager
Tel.: 215-662-4568
Email: robert.metheny@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Penn Presbyterian Medical Center
Michael Atweh, MBA, MHA, MT, Director, Laboratory Operations
Tel.: 215-662-8328
Email: mahmoud.atweh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Pennsylvania Hospital
William Hunt, MBA, MLS(ASCP)CM, Senior Director for Clinical Services
Tel.: 215-829-6911
Email: william.hunt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lab Information Systems
Heather Panaccio
Manager, Lab Information Systems
Tel.: 215-615-3274
Email: heather.panaccio@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

Academic Education

Residency and Fellowship Programs
Vikki Scott
Manager of Graduate Medical Education
Tel.: 215-662-4829
Email: vikki.scott@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Residency Programs
Nicole Aqui, MD
Director of Residency Programs
Email: aqui@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Residency Program Co-Directors:
Christopher Watt, MD, PhD
Roseann I. Wu, MD, MPH

Postdoctoral Training Opportunities
Warren Pear, MD, PhD
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Email: wpear@pennmedicine.upenn.edu