Administration

Published by root, on June 22, 2014

Administration

For website updates, please contact the website editors or the webmaster.
 

Office of the Chair

George J. Netto, MD
Professor & Chair, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Email: George.Netto@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 

Laura Pritchard
Executive Assistant, Office of the Chair & Academic Recruitment Coordinator
Tel: 215-615-6510
Email: Laura.Pritchard@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

Department Administration

Amy Brazina, MBA
Chief Operating Officer, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Email: Amy.Brazina@uphs.upenn.edu

Sheng Bang
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Tel: 267-343-6910
Email: sheng.bang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Bridget Callaghan
Project Manager to the COO
Tel: 267-324-4944
Email: bridget.callaghan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jennifer Crimins
Director of Finance and Administration
Office: 215-662-6823 / Cell: 267-250-9373
Email: jennifer.crimins@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Revita Curry, SHRM-CP
Staffing Manager
M163 John Morgan Building, 3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia PA 19104-6082
Tel: 215-898-5686
Email: revita.curry@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Barbara Dudek
Associate Director of Sponsored Research
M163 John Morgan Building, 3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia PA 19104-6082
Tel: 215-898-8757
Fax: 215-898-4227
Email: Barbara.Dudek@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Business Office: Path_Grants@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Luellen Fletcher, MFA (she, her, hers)
Associate Director, Path BioResource
M163 John Morgan Bldg.
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA  19104
Tel: 215-573-0735
Email: luellen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Samirah M. Lawson, MBA, LSSYB
Project Manager
Tel: 215-662-6965
Email: Samirah.Lawson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jeffrey S. Long
Director of Business Operations
Tel: 215-615-3890
Email: jeff.long@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Brooke McDonnell, MBA, ASQ CSSBB
Senior Director of Clinical Operations
Email: brooke.mcdonnell@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Penny Sevin, MBA
Project Manager
Tel: 215-662-6820
Email: penny.sevin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Leslie Trammell Wright
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Tel: 215-662-6881
Email: Leslie.Trammell@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Erica Wheatley Valle
Department Coordinator
Tel: 267-234-3930
Email: erica.wheatleyvalle@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Christine Y. Yoo
Director of Fiscal Operations, Research Division
M163 John Morgan Bldg.
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA  19104
Tel: 215-573-9157
Email: christine.yoo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

Hospital Administration

Anatomic Pathology Services
Hamid Moattari, MBA
Administrative Director, Division of Anatomic Pathology
Tel: 215-662-6537
Email: hamid.moattari@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Laboratory Medicine Services
Deborah Mincarelli, MBA, MT (ASCP), CSSGB
Administrative Director, Division of Laboratory Medicine
Tel: 215-662-7879
Email: deborah.mincarelli@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Division of Precision and Computational Diagnostics
Chris Mignogna, MPH, HTL (ASCP)
Administrative Director, Division of Precision and Computational Diagnostics
Tel: 215-615-1783
Email: christopher.mignogna@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Transfusion Medicine and Therapeutic Pathology
Caitlin Cahill, RN-BC, MSN, MBA
Administrative Director, Division of Transfusion Medicine and Therapeutic Pathology
Tel: 215-662-6977
Email: caitlin.cahill@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Client Services
Robert C. Metheny, Jr., MSPA
Client Services Manager
Tel: 215-662-4568
Email: robert.metheny@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Penn Presbyterian Medical Center
Michael Atweh, MBA, MHA, MT
Senior Director, Laboratory Operations
Tel: 215-662-8328
Email: mahmoud.atweh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Pennsylvania Hospital
William Hunt, MBA, MLS(ASCP)CM
Senior Director for Clinical Services, PAH
Tel: 215-829-6911
Email: william.hunt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lab Information Systems
Heather Panaccio
Manager, Lab Information Systems
Tel: 215-615-3274
Email: heather.panaccio@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

Academic Education

Residency and Fellowship Programs
Vikki Scott
Manager of Graduate Medical Education
Tel: 215-662-4829
Email: vikki.scott@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Residency Programs
Nicole Aqui, MD
Director of Residency Programs
Email: aqui@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Residency Program Co-Directors:
Christopher Watt, MD, PhD
Roseann I. Wu, MD, MPH

Postdoctoral Training Opportunities
Warren Pear, MD, PhD
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Email: wpear@pennmedicine.upenn.edu